Elevation saved me! Last summer my motto was “I hate my life”. I’m not sure if it was officially #postpartum #depression or not but my world officially sucked. My baby was around 6 months and her brother did NOT like her. It was HOT. I was exhausted. Cranky. Irritable. DoTERRA entered my world around this time and just the word ELEVATION drew me to it. It was the first oil I purchased, along with a diffuser, and my world was never the same again. My next step is to find a way to take it in the car with me since it seems that that is the ONLY time I feel anxiety now. Such a switch.



Leave a Reply

